Eventus Catering

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organizers

Thanks to your review, other event organizers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank him explicitly and praise him to others. With your review you also help him compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 50 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

reBoot Kombuis

reBoot Kombuis

|22 reviews

Kris and Birte converted their cargo ship into a unique meeting room for groups of 4 to 40 people.

Jump 4 Joy LuchtkussenVerhuur

Jump 4 Joy LuchtkussenVerhuur

|19 reviews

The tenant and the materials are of paramount importance at Jump 4 Joy. That is why all our inflatables are equipped with a safety certificate, which you as a landlord are obliged to have in the Netherlands.

Special-effects / A³ productions

Special-effects / A³ productions

|4 reviews

You can describe special effects as a fresh company that is creative, innovative, open and passionate.

BluePoint Liège

BluePoint Liège

|21 reviews

BLUEPOINT LIÈGE is your partner for all your meetings, external trainings, seminars, dinners, etc. The Centre is ideally located, easily accessible and the top in terms of technology and comfort.

Challenge MC

Challenge MC

|12 reviews

We know what it takes to set you apart. At Challenge MC, we select the right personalities to represent your brand, perfectly fitting your values and connecting with your guests.

Rongen Aktief

Rongen Aktief

|32 reviews

Sporty out with Rongen Aktief.

TopTypetjes

TopTypetjes

|14 reviews

Wij verzorgen professionele en betaalbare acteurs die tussen de gasten van uw personeelsfeest, open dag, beurs, campagne, congres of evenement (on)gepast een typetje of meerdere typetjes neerzetten.

Mocktailz & Co

Mocktailz & Co

|25 reviews

At Mocktailz we specialize in total concepts for drinks at your event, from our home-made non-alcoholic aperitifs to unique wines to coffee and tea! Be convinced by the professionalism and quality of our service!

TSR AV - Inspiring Audiovisual Interactions

TSR AV - Inspiring Audiovisual Interactions

|8 reviews

Looking for a proactive, committed partner who sells Audiovisual Services but delivers 'peace-of-mind'? Nice to meet you! Together we take the inspiring interactions with your target group to the next level!

Recent reviews

Amusivent

Amusivent

Family day staff

|Verstraete Geert (E.I.V.)|22/09/2021

Amusivent has succeeded in using our parking at the company and converting it into an attractive location. In any case, the tent stood out from afar, to the envy of the neighboring companies. The staff, with family were pleasantly surprised by the concept. Smooth construction and dismantling by a passionate team was clearly noticeable, they even provided a little extra here and there to make the party more enjoyable. Their approach and experience were also not unknown to us, 2 years ago they had set up a "brown cafe" in our company, to receive our professional relations. We look forward to the next opportunity to work together again.

Amusivent

Amusivent

top team!

|Anne Francet (UGent)|22/09/2021

Good guidance, clear agreements with correct and professional implementation. Everything with a smile and a good follow-up afterwards! Simply top team, will be Amusivent until the next event! Thank you!💪

BIZZevents bv

BIZZevents bv

private party in garden sublime

|DIRK DEKERF (DEKERF)|22/09/2021

Our party was great, the organization, the food, drinks, service cleaning up ....... the sun was there ..
Carefree partying! That was it really thanks Joske Dirk

PassePartoe

PassePartoe

Opening giantess Germaine van de Walinstraat - Neerwinden

|Maryse Delbrouck (Gilde Germaine van de Walin Neerwinden)|22/09/2021

Wow what a day! And that together with the band PassePartoe. Ambience from the first to the last minute/note. They knew how to entertain those present and they sang along at the top of their lungs. We are still enjoying it ourselves and the city council present also enjoyed it to the fullest. Received many positive reactions, highly recommended. On the next occasion we will certainly call on these fantastic street musicians again. Highly recommended up to and including. Good luck PassePartoe, thank you for giving us a pleasant, successful day. See you for sure.👋👍👌

The Box Company

The Box Company

Enthusiastic students

|Christa Lemmers (Almere college Dronten - Copernicus)|21/09/2021

At the end of the school year, we played an escape game on location at the Almere College Dronten location Copernicus via The Box Company. The guidance and service from The Box Company were great. They thought along with us, the information was clear and the game was well put together. Our students were very enthusiastic.

BIZZevents bv

BIZZevents bv

Christening and baby shower

|Silke Billens (/)|21/09/2021

We enjoyed our son's first party! Everything was nicely decorated and matched, the staff was very friendly, the set-up and take-down went smoothly. In short, carefree parties, like what BIZZevents stands for!

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

PARTY ! ! ! !

|Carl Geens|21/09/2021

We have rented a beautiful stretch tent that is visibly treated with great care. Super service from 2 young and enthusiastic entrepreneurs. Highly recommended, service, quality, punctuality, everything in perfect order. A clear added value at a correct price for a successful party.

Magnus Partyverhuur

Magnus Partyverhuur

Everything was fine!

|Karin Van Hoven|21/09/2021

It is with pleasure that I take the time to review 'Magnus Party Rental'.
Because if it is good, it can certainly be said.
We were rather late with the request (fire brigade, rental on 19/09/2021) and still received a quick, correct and above all friendly response from the organization.
Proper equipment, top service, friendly men,...
The children were extremely pleased! They jumped tired.
We are satisfied customers and we definitely recommend them!

BluePoint Brussels

BluePoint Brussels

Quality service and live stream tailored to the customer!

|Annelies Paulus (Sirris)|21/09/2021

We have had a great collaboration with the people of BluePoint for our events in BluePoint Brussels for years. They guarantee quality. Over the last year and a half, they have shown themselves as a team that handles the COVID-19 professionally and flexibly. We have set up a number of live stream events with them, both large and small, and we were always able to contact them for professional advice, tailor-made support and in general a very pleasant cooperation!

Beat the Barn

Beat the Barn

bachelorette day

|Katleen Maes|20/09/2021

We had a great day on the farm, fun activities, great reception and guidance during this day! Laughing, howling and howling ;-)

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.