Novid nv

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organisers

Thanks to your review, other event organisers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank them explicitly and praise them to others. With your review you also help them compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 20 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

Linkdistrict Haacht

Linkdistrict Haacht

|14 reviews

LinkDistrict is located in the heart of Haacht and is a multifunctional building that can be used for board meetings, workshops, team buildings, photo shoots, recordings, webinars, exhibitions and events.

Aksident

Aksident

|5 reviews

Aksident is een acteursgezelschap met roots in het straattheater. Gestart als duo in 1986, is Aksident ondertussen uitgegroeid tot een companie van een twaalftal acteurs en actrices.

FarmFun

FarmFun

|41 reviews

Original team building activities on our farm, focusing on hilarious moments in the meadow, the hay barn and in the cowshed. We prepare fun programs for everyone, ranging from 'just for fun' to team building.

Kim Dèrvan - Magical Entertainment

Kim Dèrvan - Magical Entertainment

|20 reviews

Professional magician Kim Dèrvan surprises everybody, small and large with his outrageous magical performances that mislead your human mind and let your brain be overpowered.

Daft Boutique & Music Hotel

Daft Boutique & Music Hotel

|24 reviews

At Daft Hotel you will experience a unique concept: a feeling of home, far away from home! We offer so much more than a bed for sleeping. In the middle of nature, at the foot of the High Fens, you will find our boutique hotel in Scandinavian design.

Cantecleer Partyservice, Verhuur & Concepts

Cantecleer Partyservice, Verhuur & Concepts

|8 reviews

Party Service Cantecleer is centrally located in central Zeelandic Flanders. Your partner for rental / sale of party supplies.

The Box Company

The Box Company

|352 reviews

The Box Company verzorgt originele teambuilding­acti­vi­tei­ten voor grote groepen (50-2000 personen) waarbij uitdaging, competitie, spanning en lol de basiswaarden zijn van iedere beleving.

Eventroom

Eventroom

|21 reviews

The Eventroom offers you a state-of-the-art infrastructure in a modern and trendy interior. Event room is 350 m2 in size with a spacious patio of approximately 100 m2, a closed kitchen, a comfortable bar, sound system and ample parking.

Perfect Plus Event Productions

Perfect Plus Event Productions

|58 reviews

Perfect+ Event Productions DMC is for 25 years now a reputed partner for original B2B events, incentives, and team building events. 130 creative formulas (including the exclusive CityGame) in all the Flemish art cities from Bruges to Brussels, Lille, Lond

Recent reviews

Royal Bercuit Golf Club

Royal Bercuit Golf Club

Nice environment, professional environment and so friendly

|Jerome Baeckelant (Baeckelant)|04/03/2024

Nice environment: surrounded by a golf course, pure tranquility, to really enjoy
Professional support: from the first contact to invoicing, hyper pro
Friendliness: as if you have known them for years. Nothing is a hassle, and they only see solutions

The Box Company

The Box Company

Plug & Play

|Thea Wessels (Samuelschool)|04/03/2024

We played the Plug & Play with our team. This went really well, everyone was enthusiastic!
Communication with the Plug & Play contact person was quick and clear, we are very positive.

BIZZevents bv

BIZZevents bv

HMEL Aalst - St Elooi 2023

|Thierry Van Belle (Honda Motor Europe Logistics - Aalst)|01/03/2024

Another successful staff party! The theme was Hollywood... and it was all gold that glittered! Beautiful setting and decoration with an eye for detail.
The food was sublime. Friendly and spontaneous staff, smooth service... a TOP TEAM!
There were also fireworks on the dance floor... thanks to an enthusiastic DJ!

The Box Company

The Box Company

Absolutely recommended for employee day!

|Marijn Massink (Toyota Louwman Financial Services)|01/03/2024

Connect & Collab was an incredibly fun experience for our group of 100 colleagues! The dynamic gameplay and interactive elements ensured that everyone immediately started working enthusiastically after explanation. A nice balance between competition, challenge and fun that everyone could participate in. It's great that the game was so well supervised by the enthusiastic colleagues from The Box Company. An absolute must for an employee day!

The Box Company

The Box Company

Well organized and super fun game!

|Marielle de Ronde (Omoda)|28/02/2024

We recently played a plug & play team building game with our branch managers, assistants, and head office managers/team leads. The games' various difficulty levels provided a dynamic, competitive experience that was great for our team building. It is a top choice for any team building activity, and it is extra nice that we managed to arrange everything at short notice and conclude with a very positive result. Highly recommended!

The Box Company

The Box Company

Excellent care team activity

|Angelique Schreurs (Jan Linders B.V.)|27/02/2024

We ordered the Plug & Play teambuilding Experience from The Box Company as part of an event for 110 people. The participants ranged in age from 14 to 60 years. We ordered a kind of escape room without live guidance and that is quite exciting with a large group of participants, with a game that you, as an organizer, are not familiar with. However, we were well informed about this by The Box Company by telephone and email before the event, but also by the information we received with the boxes. The participants could then start and play the game independently. At one point, one of the groups had a problem (through their own fault) to progress in the game and I contacted the support department by telephone, which is available during the game, and here too we were helped very quickly. which allowed the group to continue. We are very satisfied with the collaboration with The Box Company.

De goochelende karikaturist

De goochelende karikaturist

Rene van Hooren Caricaturist / magician

|Willie Van der Pasch (Particulier)|26/02/2024

This man can entertain partygoers wonderfully, he is really great, definitely recommended, had a great evening and had great reactions from everyone.

First Aid Vlaanderen

First Aid Vlaanderen

professional approach

|yana yana martin|25/02/2024

I am very satisfied with the operation of this organization,
Professional and friendly

Kinepolis Braine

Kinepolis Braine

Pilot Meet successful!

|David Galland (BAF)|23/02/2024

For the second time, the annual 'Pilot Meet' was organized at Kinepolis Braine. The preparation and execution went perfectly. The elegant setting as well as the skills and willingness of the Kinepolis staff made this event a great success.

First Aid Vlaanderen

First Aid Vlaanderen

Fantastic care providers

|Eden Stuyck|23/02/2024

During the event they were all 100% ready! I felt super safe.

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.