Jaarbeurs Events

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organizers

Thanks to your review, other event organizers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank him explicitly and praise him to others. With your review you also help him compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 50 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

Rent-A-Willys

Rent-A-Willys

|57 reviews

Rent-A-Willys is een evenementenbureau dat volledig gebouwd werd rond de legendarische Willys Jeep.

PV events

PV events

|4 reviews

We offer both event planning and event support. Thanks to our knowledge and experience in both catering and the technical side, we can quickly give you an idea of what your event will look like.

reBoot Kombuis

reBoot Kombuis

|22 reviews

Kris and Birte converted their cargo ship into a unique meeting room for groups of 4 to 40 people.

beMatrix

beMatrix

|3 reviews

beMatrix is ​​manufacturer and supplier of the original modular frame system with large holes.

The Box Company

The Box Company

|159 reviews

The Box Company verzorgt originele teambuilding­acti­vi­tei­ten voor grote groepen (50-2000 personen) waarbij uitdaging, competitie, spanning en lol de basiswaarden zijn van iedere beleving.

De Montil

De Montil

|21 reviews

The Montil has been the ideal location for large and small events for more than 35 years. People here share their joy and enthusiasm within the context of their company or private affairs.

Special-effects / A³ productions

Special-effects / A³ productions

|4 reviews

You can describe special effects as a fresh company that is creative, innovative, open and passionate.

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

|22 reviews

Each time take up the creative challenge to find the ideal match, between your brand / company and your visitors / guests, resulting in a unique experience and commitment.

Ecco La Luna

Ecco La Luna

|28 reviews

Creative, playful and sometimes very simple. Whether you are looking for team building, an event or training your company, school or group of friends, the activities of Ecco La Luna bring out the best in every participant!

Recent reviews

Novotix

Novotix

Customer experience

|Barry Geugjes (Soulcreation)|16/01/2022

A Novotix customer for about a year now. I am very satisfied with the functionality of the software. Also very satisfied with the customer support. I therefore recommend Novotix to everyone!

Rosanne de With Entertainment

Rosanne de With Entertainment

Guarantee for fun and interaction

|Joost Ravoo (TU Delft)|16/01/2022

I hired Rosanne and her musical boys twice: once for work (online meeting for the TU Delft department) and once for private purposes (online New Year's meeting Rotary). In both cases it was great fun and there was plenty of friendly battle to win the quiz. Truly a connecting act where unknown talents emerge and which are still talked about. It's also nice that the home front can secretly participate :-)

The Box Company

The Box Company

Online team building game for larger groups

|Marc Wehrum (The Gap Partnership.)|12/01/2022

The game was great fun and the team thouroughly enjoyed it. We played with over 60 people and the experience was easy straightforward and technically very smooth. I can only recommend it and we are sure to consider it for our future online activities as well...

Miraeus Cocktails

Miraeus Cocktails

Tailor-made cocktail workshop!

|Lore Michiels (Nvt)|12/01/2022

Wednesday we surprised our friend with a cocktail workshop at Miraeus.
We received a fantastic welcome and were able to learn how to make cocktails in a casual atmosphere with tasty snacks and a delightful playlist in the background. The “bartenders” gave us tips and tricks and spoke passionately about their profession. Furthermore, we were not the easiest company, because our group belonged to someone who does not eat sugars and I myself am heavily pregnant. We were offered full-fledged alternatives, great! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a great activity!

Tickify

Tickify

Recommended!

|Bart Ami|12/01/2022

I already used Tickify for several events. Very cool team and great service! Always available for questions and very easy to use platform. Only positive experiences with it!

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

Fortunately, corona taught us to discover Tentenverhuur Sleidinge.

|Jan Van Avermaet|11/01/2022

New Year 2022 with family was not immediately coming in this corona time, unless we found a safe and solid way to receive a few people. A tent that had been promised to us suddenly turned out to be no longer available for a fairly obscure reason. A short search on the internet (and a chance meeting in the department store Delhaize in Lokeren) brought us to tent rental Sleidinge. In no time, the pleasant contacts resulted in the desired pagoda tent, which, with knowledge of the facts, and according to our wishes, was placed on time and neatly by a sympathetic Jonas, ditto for the demolition and collection by the way, everything correct according to our agreements and at a more than acceptable price. Are we satisfied? After the foregoing, this seems clear to me, isn't it.

Grunewald.bar

Grunewald.bar

happy employees with the Grunewald.bar apero box

|Birre Timmermans (Anglo-Eastern (Antwerp))|11/01/2022

Since our usual drink to end the year was not possible, we chose to have our employees deliver an apero box. I happened upon the Eventplanner website Grunewald.bar that offered nice boxes. We could adjust the content ourselves. The reactions of our employees were unanimously positive. A beautiful composition, delivered on time, ... a collaboration that is worth repeating. Top notch!!

Servjet

Servjet

Herpain cocktail of 10/27/2021

|Patricia Ramirez (HERPAIN Entreprise)|10/01/2022

The group is very friendly and charming. Very professional service.

The Box Company

The Box Company

Super organized!

|Adriette Post (Gemeente Sudwestfryslan)|10/01/2022

Good contact, fast switching and well arranged. In short: Great!

The Box Company

The Box Company

remote team building

|Julia Leenders (Hogeschool Inholland Haarlem)|10/01/2022

At the end of 2021 we played the Christmas special of the remote team building with 40 colleagues. What a fun game, only positive reactions received! Also the year before we had a successful afternoon with the remote teambuilding and last time everything was Christmassy, very well done. Contact with The Box Company went very smoothly, both by telephone and email. Easily accessible, quick response and very friendly. The envelope that every participant receives contains clear instructions and makes you enthusiastic and curious about the game. The level of the questions is very good. Some are tough and others are easier. It reminded me of puzzles / riddles like in an escape room. We had put different ages together in each team and that worked out fine. Do not worry about using the website, this is self-evident. If you are in doubt about organizing this for your friends/colleagues? To do! Highly recommended!

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.