Novid nv

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organizers

Thanks to your review, other event organizers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank him explicitly and praise him to others. With your review you also help him compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 20 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

|41 reviews

Our goal? The rental of quality tents and materials for any type of event and this at reasonable prices!

Hangar 27

Hangar 27

|7 reviews

Hangar 27 is a modern stylish hall with a stage and a garden, a full technical equipment that can be used in a versatile manner for up to 750 people. In Hangar 27 it is "plug & play" for any type of event!

FarmFun

FarmFun

|26 reviews

Original team building activities on our farm, where hilarious moments are central in the meadow, the hay barn and in the cowshed. We prepare fun programs for everyone, ranging from 'just for fun' to team building.

pinkminds.tv

pinkminds.tv

|3 reviews

Looking for a livestream studio for your online event, webcast or hybrid event? A TV studio to record your talk show? Our permanent studio is equipped for the most demanding multi-camera productions in broadcast quality. Also live broadcasts

Halito!

Halito!

|16 reviews

Sinds 2010 biedt Halito! event professionals ondersteuning bij de organisatie van events. Beheer je uitnodigingen, gastenlijsten, (no)shows, enquêtes en statistieken in één overzichtelijk platform.

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

|28 reviews

Each time take up the creative challenge to find the ideal match, between your brand / company and your visitors / guests, resulting in a unique experience and commitment.

KonseptS Events

KonseptS Events

|33 reviews

With more than 13 years of expertise and a clear profile that we are really different from the other event offices, we build the RIGHT event for our customers every time.

Hostellerie Kemmelberg

Hostellerie Kemmelberg

|3 reviews

Hostellerie Kemmelberg, 4-star panorama hotel with gastronomic restaurant located in the middle of a quiet and beautiful nature park on the top of Flanders' highest hill "de Kemmelberg".

Special-effects / A³ productions

Special-effects / A³ productions

|4 reviews

You can describe special effects as a fresh company that is creative, innovative, open and passionate.

Recent reviews

The Box Company

The Box Company

Played the Plug and Play Experience.

|Rob Zuidweg (Uitjes en Eten)|29/11/2022

Had a very nice team outing! Fun puzzles and exciting that you can compete against each other

GO-tickets

GO-tickets

First experience with online ticket sales

|Henk Braakman (Springstof Podium Techniek)|28/11/2022

Excellent support and support and an even better working application. Highly recommended to prepare your event well and flawlessly!

Kalinka Ensemble

Kalinka Ensemble

Very successful party

|Isabelle Verbeke (Isabelle Verbeke)|27/11/2022

Very well done, sympathetic top musicians, thanks again

The Charming Thief & Hypnotist

The Charming Thief & Hypnotist

Always funny

|Walter Van Den Bulck (Motorclub Lille vzw)|26/11/2022

We have been to our annual party for the second time , always fun and funny . A must to break open the party . Nothing but praise from the guests.
There is a good chance to book the Charming Thief again at one of our next parties. Thank you for the nice evening !

Geoteam

Geoteam

GPS City Challenge game - Mechelen

|Pascal Groenendaels (P&V Verzekeringen)|25/11/2022

The GPS City Challenge Game takes you on a journey of discovery through Mechelen, where you get to know cool and historic places in the city center, while also performing a number of tasks in the meantime. It is a fun activity for young and old to organize as a team building activity, or to play with friends or family on a day off. Everything is well organized and, you get a clear explanation and all material was present and of good quality. Highly recommended as far as I'm concerned!

BluePoint Antwerpen

BluePoint Antwerpen

Professional cooperation

|Ilse Saerens (ING)|22/11/2022

We chose Bluepoint as the location for a major customer event. We look back on a very professional and very correct cooperation. Given the unusual setting that was required for this event, a good briefing, regular state of affairs, correct budget agreements and smooth communication with the Sales Coordinator ensured a wonderful and successful event! We would love to come back to Bluepoint!

BluePoint Antwerpen

BluePoint Antwerpen

Google Cloud NEXT Benelux, November 2022

|Evelien Lens (2Bcome Events BV)|22/11/2022

As 2Bcome Events, we were allowed to organize a 3-day event in Antwerp last week for Google Cloud Next Benelux 2022. We chose Bluepoint because of the large number of rooms Bluepoint has and the ideal location.
We started without an extra construction day, so a construction at night with lots of decor and beautiful trees from Faek & Classic Design & technique from Blue Moon, also all 3 top companies J. When we arrived, the Bluepoint team had all the 'hardware' for the catering bars/buffets/furniture are already in the right places, so that we were ready in time for the reception of the guests. That was fantastic and we created 3 beautiful event days together. Partly thanks to the flexible, professional and transparent attitude of the Bluepoint team, everything was ready on time, the Food & Beverage was perfect and everyone was 'engard' during the event days to offer solutions and where necessary to participate in the intensive program. A really good team with an eye for every detail. We have experienced it as a super nice collaboration and the result is impressive! Thank you especially Julie Mirzabekian! & Abel, Eline, Liesbeth, Laure & Danny ! Thank you ! Hopefully see you next time!

Bluebridge Incubatie-en Innovatiecentrum

Bluebridge Incubatie-en Innovatiecentrum

Project final conference - bright and spacious location!

|Francesca Monaco (EMG Group)|22/11/2022

Bluebridge was picked as the ideal location for the final event of an EU project. More than 70 people attended and were all pleased with the setup, catering, IT technicalities, and staff! The whole event ran smoothly with no hiccups. Highly recommended.

DJ Patrice

DJ Patrice

Our Dream Party

|Kathleen Peeters (/)|21/11/2022

We got to know Patrice through our family and heard nothing but praise.
They were right! Before our wedding we had made an appointment with Patrice. Everything was discussed down to the last detail and a top party was guaranteed.
In the preparations and a few days before, my nerves played up as a bride.
Patrice was the one who just sent me that one reassuring message that everything would be fine.
The evening itself was AMAZING, TOP, and worth REPEATING.
Some of our guests called our wedding night party 'The best party in years! '
And we fully agree with that.
Thank you Patrice
For our dream party but above all to make a PARTY of our wedding!
Kathleen & Diego

BluePoint Antwerpen

BluePoint Antwerpen

Wedding party November 19, 2022

|Walter Cuylaerts|21/11/2022

On November 19, 22 we celebrated our wedding (130p) in the rooms of Bluepoint and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room (lighting, seating arrangement and heating, facilities) and above all the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. The restoration (dinner and evening party) was exquisite and the service prompt and flawless. Danny and Liesbeth managed everything well into the early hours. We had of course already made our choice based on the excellent location, parking options and beautiful rooms. The excellent coordination by Jona Van Noten has given everything even more shine. All guests of the party give only positive feedback. Thank you for making this party a success.

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.