Jaarbeurs Congressen

Write your review here about 16,000+ event venues and suppliers.

Help other organisers

Thanks to your review, other event organisers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank them explicitly and praise them to others. With your review you also help them compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 20 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

Kinepolis Brugge

Kinepolis Brugge

|3 reviews

Looking for the perfect event location in Bruges, ideally located and easily accessible by car and public transport? Discover here what Kinepolis Bruges has in store for your event.

InZert 3D

InZert 3D

|22 reviews

We can provide premium 3D scans of people or products for various online and offline applications.

Kinderanimatie Mr. Creezy

Kinderanimatie Mr. Creezy

|10 reviews

Mr. Creezy provides numerous children's animations within Belgium and the Netherlands. Whether you are looking for peripheral animation, ready-made acts, or customization ... whether it is a party or event ... we bring a smile everywhere!

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

|53 reviews

Our goal? Renting out quality tents and materials for every type of event at reasonable prices!

Y-Drive Chauffeured Services bv

Y-Drive Chauffeured Services bv

|12 reviews

Y-Drive is a professional driver service with a customer-oriented and personal approach. We specialise in comfortable, stylish and affordable passenger transport.

Kloster Heidberg

Kloster Heidberg

|20 reviews

'Kloster Heidberg': nieuwe vergadertopper in de Duitstalige Gemeenschap van België.

pinkminds.tv

pinkminds.tv

|3 reviews

Looking for a livestream studio for your online event, webcast or hybrid event? A TV studio to record your talk show? Our permanent studio is equipped for the most demanding multi-camera productions in broadcast quality. Also live broadcasts

DOCK 3

DOCK 3

|4 reviews

DOCK3, a modern, versatile event location with 5 modular rooms available. Centrally located in Antwerp and surrounded by free parking. The perfect location for any type of event!

JADA events

JADA events

|3 reviews

Open your gaze and discover the secret of your next event ...

Recent reviews

Rent-A-Willys

Rent-A-Willys

Rent-a-willy 8/6/'24

|Femke Delauré (/)|12/06/2024

The guide was a very pleasant, friendly man. He was very driven. You saw that he does this with heart and soul. He takes his time to reassure people. He puts safety first. Really great! He has done a lot of research into information about the war in his region. The variety of riding in the willy interspersed with stories from the war was an ideal mix for young and old. A top experience!

Grunewald.bar

Grunewald.bar

TIP-TOP in order!

|Shaun Vergracht (Titeca Accountancy Oostende)|12/06/2024

Friendly people, clear explanations, relaxed atmosphere and, above all, tasty cocktails!
Titeca Oostende was very satisfied :)

Sylvester

Sylvester

Flexible and proactive!

|Marian Vandenbossche (Agentschap Binnenlands Bestuur)|12/06/2024

We worked together with Sylvester to organize a symposium on menopause. It had to happen quickly! Colleagues Shannon and Gelein acted flexibly and proactively to realize all our wishes. A very nice event was put together at very short notice, with nothing but congratulations afterwards! Until next time!

Avenature

Avenature

Pleasant afternoon

|Ciska Schuuring (Stael Recruitment)|12/06/2024

With our small team of colleagues we spent the afternoon with Heidi. We participated in the aperitif shooting and in addition to a pleasant afternoon we also received good tips for shooting. Enjoyable and fun activity!

The Box Company

The Box Company

Plug & play

|Birgit Dijk (Warpnet B.V.)|11/06/2024

For our office anniversary we played the plug & play box in 5 groups. A very fun experience that made everyone very enthusiastic and fanatical! Definitely a fun activity to play.

Eventpartners - Bezoekersregistratie

Eventpartners - Bezoekersregistratie

Great collaboration for years

|Annelies Broers (AB Projectmanagement)|10/06/2024

It has always been a pleasure to work together for many different events over the years. Nothing is impossible and communication is great.

Kinepolis Brussel

Kinepolis Brussel

Proximus ePro League @ Kinepolis

|Xavier Englebert|10/06/2024

Very good reception and follow-up

Eventpartners - Bezoekersregistratie

Eventpartners - Bezoekersregistratie

Collaboration with Eventspartners

|Marijke Hoekstra (Gasunie)|10/06/2024

I have been working with Eventpartners for 2 years now and with great satisfaction. Organizing an event always involves a certain hectic pace and it is nice that the registration procedure is in good hands and that you can rely on it.
You can clearly indicate what your wishes are and they can build it.

Astro Rent

Astro Rent

Good service

|Kenan Akyil|10/06/2024

We had the pleasure of working with Filip for the temporary installation of internet for one day. The collaboration went very smoothly and pleasantly. Filip was always available and ready to answer all our questions. Moreover, we received this excellent service for a very good price. Thanks for the great cooperation! Definitely recommended for anyone looking for reliable and affordable internet services.

Eventpartners - Bezoekersregistratie

Eventpartners - Bezoekersregistratie

Good, personal service

|Lisa van de Weerthof (KunstRAI)|10/06/2024

For a number of years we have been working with Event Partners for visitor registration of the annual KunstRAI art fair. We discuss everything well before each edition and set up the registration environment. Eventpartners thinks along, comes up with solutions and knows how to work for us in a personal yet professional manner. They are present on location to ensure that everything runs smoothly and they are always available during the exhibition days.

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.